Рус / Eng +7 (495) 933-71-17

About the company

“One should walk so that the holy motherland doesn’t feel the weight of his footsteps.” (Paruyr Sevak)

The words, written by a great Armenian poet became a symbol for the staff of  the restoration and construction corporate group Lusine.

The restoration and construction corporate group Lusine was founded in 1989 and began its activity by carrying out a variety of restoration projects. Amongst the first agreements for restoration was the agreement for restoration of Tretyakovskaya Gallery and restoration of ancient mansion in a historical center of the city in Bolshaya Nikitskaya Street. Then, in 1992 an honorary order for restoration of Moscow area manor of prominent historiographer, president of the Russian Academy of Arts, A.I. Musin-Pushkin in Valuyevo.

The restorer recreates, his main goal – authenticity, accuracy of matching with the original, invisibility of reconstruction. Restoration intervention into the life of a building must not only recreate its  design, interiors, but also, which is the most important, reveal the heart, feelings, thoughts and talent of ancient creators in front of the modern age  people, their message to the future of a sort.

The work of a builder-restorer is a fine thing, close to working with  jewelry, in painstaking research he assembles bit by bit that which was lost with time, resurrecting former beauty of modeling, fanciful ornaments of  moldings, elegant framework of fireplaces, he recreates the epoch that became history, its unfading zest, brings back to life the portion of the ethnic culture, all that comes into the meaning of the word “spirituality.”

For all of the 23 years of activity, the company has built and materialized more than 100 objects, most of which got their former beauty and historical face back.

High production capabilities of Lusine, professional team work experience allows the Corporate Group to still provide reconstruction services for  mansions and manors in Moscow and Moscow area with success, construct with  finishing modern luxurious buildings with highest coziness and comfort possible for living and working in them.

Currently the Corporate Group Lusine is a company which is completely integrated into a well developed and rapidly growing construction industry of  the city and high production capabilities of Lusine are corresponding to all of the modern requirements.

Objects in process

Gorky Central Park of Culture and Leisure

Object: The State Autonomous Institution of culture of Moscow «Gorky Central Park of Culture and Leisure»
Address: 9, Krymskiy val str., Moscow
Execution period: May-July , 2015

Complex of works on reconstruction and restoration.

Object: Complex of works on reconstruction and restoration.
Address: Shkolnaya street, 48
Restoration years: 2015

Hyatt Regency Moscow, Petrovsky Park

Object: Hyatt Regency Moscow, Petrovsky Park
Address: Leningradsky prospekt, vl. 36
Years of construction: 2014-2017

Photogallery
All photos

© 2002—2017, The restoration and construction corporate group Lusine

125009, Moscow, B. Kislovsky lane, bldg. 6

Tel: +7 (495) 933-71-17; +7 (495) 933-71-18

concern@lusine.ru

Create by - VIM division

Рус / Eng (495) 933-71-17

О компании

«Ходить надо так, чтобы святая Земля-матушка не чувствовала тяжести твоих шагов» (Паруйр Севак)

Слова, написанные великим армянским поэтом, стали символом для коллектива реставрационно-строительного концерна «Лусине».

Реставрационно-строительный концерн «Лусине» был образован в 1989 году и  начал свою деятельность с осуществления ряда реставрационных проектов. Среди первых контрактов по реставрации были контракт на реставрацию Третьяковской галереи и реставрации старинного особняка в историческом центре города на  Большой Никитской. Затем, в 1992 году, почетный заказ на реставрацию подмосковной усадьбы видного историографа, президента Российской академии художеств А. И. Мусина-Пушкина в Валуево.

Реставратор воссоздает, его главная цель — аутентичность, точность соответствия, незаметность восстановления. Реставрационное вмешательство в жизнь здания должно не только восстанавливать его облик, интерьер, но и главное — раскрывать душу, чувства, мысли и талант древних создателей перед современниками, своего рада их послание в будущее.

Работа строителя-реставратора — дело тонкое, сродни ювелирному, в  кропотливом поиске собирает он по крупицам то, что утрачено временем, Возрождая былую красоту лепнины, вычурную вязь карнизов, изящное обрамление каминов, он  воссоздает ушедшую в небытие эпоху, ее неувядаемый колорит , возвращает к жизни частичку национальной культуры, что входит в емкое понятие «духовность».

За 23 года деятельности компания построила и воплотила в жизнь более 100  объектов, большинству из которых была возвращена их былая красота и  исторический вид.

Высокие производственные возможности «Лусине», опыт работы профессиональной команды позволяет Концерну по-прежнему и с успехом заниматься реконструкцией московских и подмосковных особняков и усадеб, возводить с отделкой современные элитные здания, в которых максимально обеспечен уют и комфорт для проживания и  работы.

На сегодняшний день Концерн «Лусине» является компанией, которая полностью интегрирована в хорошо развитую и быстрорастущую строительную индустрию города, а высокие производственные возможности «Лусине» отвечают всем современным требованиям.

Объекты в работе

Центральный парк культуры и отдыха имени М. Горького

Объект: Государственное автономное учреждение культуры города Москвы «Центральный парк культуры и отдыха имени М. Горького»
Адрес: ул. Крымский Вал, д. 9
Срок выполнения: май-июль 2015 года

Реставрация фасада здания гостиницы

Объект: Реставрация фасада здания гостиницы
Адрес: ул. Школьная, д.48
Год реставрации: 2015

Hyatt Regency Moscow, Petrovsky Park

Объект: "Hyatt Regency Moscow, Petrovsky Park" и апарт-отель под управлением "Hyatt"
Адрес:Ленинградский пр-т, вл. 36
Год строительства: 2014-2017 г.г

Фотогалерея
Все фотографии

© 2002—2017, Реставрационно-строительный Концерн «Лусине»

125009, г. Москва, Б. Кисловский пер., д.6

Телефоны: (495) 933-71-17; (495) 933-71-18

concern@lusine.ru

Создание сайта - VIM division